BBWA Events

No Events to Display

Past Events


Leadership Training
Sat 26 Sep 2020 9:00 am
Long weekend Leadership Training - Registrations have now closed

BBWA AGM
Sat 12 Sep 2020 6:45 pm
BBWA Office’s at Unit 2, 407 Great Eastern Hwy Redcliffe.

Leadership Training - Cancelled
Sat 30 May 2020 12:00 am
Cancelled

Anzac Parades Cancelled in WA
Sat 25 Apr 2020 10:00 am
The WA branch of the RSL has cancelled Anzac Day services in the wake of the coronavirus pandemic.

Kickstart 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020 8:00 am
North Beach Baptist Church. Finishing at 3pm. Registrations are now closed.

NCO to Leader Training
Sat 22 Feb 2020 9:00 am
This training is for NCO’s or Queensmen who already know about the BB program. Online registrations are now available for this training day.

Pan Camp Sydney
Mon 6 Jan 2020 10:00 am
Pan Australia Camp:- 6th-15th January 2020 at Stanwell Tops, Sydney NSW.

GB/BB Presentation Day
Sat 5 Oct 2019 2:00 pm
The Governor officiated at the State Awards ceremony for the GB & BB WA

BBWA AGM
Mon 9 Sep 2019 6:45 pm
BBWA Office’s at Unit 2, 407 Great Eastern Hwy Redcliffe. Dinner Starts 6pm, AGM Starts 6:45pm

Leadership Training Bush Camp
Sat 31 Aug 2019 10:00 am
This was a bush camp. Sleeping in tents and cooking their own meals over a fire.